Skip to main content
Way to Go YMCA 2022 Staff Graduates

Congratulations to all of our YMCA staff graduates! If you see any of these individuals, don’t forget to congratulate them on all of their hard work!

  • C.M. Gatton Beaumont YMCA

    • Cole Mackenzie, Paul Lawrence Dunbar

    • Zoe Florence, Lexington Catholic High School

    • Meghan Berry, University of Kentucky

    • Kaden Gaylord-Day, Western Kentucky University

    • Maggie Milby, Transylvania University

  • Center for Children

    • Kimberly Fugate, Morehead State University

    • Kaity Powers, Bluegrass Community & Technical College

    • Fredey Lord-Scott, George Rogers Clark High School

    • Le’Aira Beatty, Frederick Douglass High School

    • Megan Wolcott, University of Kentucky

    • Ally Simpson, Transylvania University

  • High Street YMCA

    • Michael Westneat – Eastern Kentucky University

  • North Lexington YMCA

    • Connor Harris – Tates Creek High School

  • Whitaker Family YMCA

    • Erica Hill, University of Kentucky

    • Heather Thompson, University of Kentucky

    • Jadyn Maze, University of Kentucky

    • Kallie Huffman, University of Kentucky

    • Carlie Wise, University of Kentucky

    • Anne Whitaker, University of Kentucky

    • Dalia Alsous –  Bluegrass Community & Technical College

    • Maggie Jaworowski, University of Kentucky

Way to Go YMCA 2022 Staff Graduates


Category: Blog