Paula Anderson


Chief Operating Officer 
(859) 367-7327
panderson@ymcacky.org

Joey Police


Chief Information and Security Officer 
(859) 367-7322
jpolice@ymcacky.org

Jerry Grasso


Vice President of Marketing and Communications
(859) 367-7376
jgrasso@ymcacky.org

Aimee Bartels


Director of Human Resources
859-367-7342
abartels@ymcacky.org

Kelly Nossokoff


Director of Finance
859-367-7323
knossokoff@ymcacky.org 

Jessica Berry


Vice President of Mission Advancement
(859) 367-7337
jberry@ymcacky.org

Jarrod T. Covington


District Vice President
C.M. Gatton Beaumont YMCA
(859) 219-9622
jcovington@ymcacky.org

David Elsen


Executive Director
High Street YMCA
(859) 367-7430
delsen@ymcacky.org 

Marla Gearhart


Executive Director
North Lexington Family YMCA
(859) 367-7341
mgearhart@ymcacky.org

Dana Ensley


District Vice President 
Whitaker Family YMCA
(859) 543-9622
densley@ymcacky.org

Keith Gallagher


District Executive Director
Frankfort YMCA
502-227-9637 ext. 103
kgallagher@ymcacky.org